Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
top class product. would not consider the cheaper versions out there. fits the tablet like a glove, all the cut outs in the right places. excellent quality. highly recommend
Published 17 months ago by bernard beckitt

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what it says
This cover was obviously not designed for the Toshiba excite tablet. All the holes and gaps are in the wrong place . The only thing you can do with the tablet insitu is switch it off and on . Charging & photografhy you to take the tablet out .It is however well made .
Published 13 months ago by ayjaykay


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cover-Up Toshiba Excite Pro (10.1-inch) Tablet Version Stand Cover Case (Black) (Accessory)
top class product. would not consider the cheaper versions out there. fits the tablet like a glove, all the cut outs in the right places. excellent quality. highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Up, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a fantastic product, from a fantastic supplier. Supplied with all the information at the on set and when I had a query Cover Up were brilliant and even emailed me to advise when the cover was in stock. Can't recommend the product or Cover Up highly enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smart, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Tablet cover is for my New Toshiba Tablet and is very good looking and so light. works well and colour good too>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Up case/stand for Toshiba Excite Pro., 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cover-Up Toshiba Excite Pro (10.1-inch) Tablet Version Stand Cover Case (Black) (Accessory)
Received this today (08/01/14) and I have to say I'm impressed. Its very well thought out and put together.

As other reviewers have mentioned, cut outs are all well placed and it even has an elastic strip to keep the case closed.

The only thing I can think of that is missing is the "smart" cover feature to lock the tablet when the cover is closed, but seeing as the power button is still easily accessed with the case in place it isn't worth deducting a star.

For all those people who jumped on the Excite Pro bandwagon in December 2013, I strongly advise a case of this quality to protect your investment. I highly doubt you'll be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and an attractive quality, 29 Jan. 2014
By 
Andy_atGC (London UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Bought to replace one of another brand, this is by far the superior product and the tablet actually fits as it should and does not move around within, which was the problem with the case originally purchased. The colour is closer to Post Office red than the orange-red as illustrated and is quite an attractive colour. There is a storage facilty for SIM or Micro-SD cards and an elasticated loop for a stylus.

Thoughtful design and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal Cover, 24 Jan. 2014
This cover was just as described very sturdy and looks really smart stitching in white compliments it. I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cover-Up Toshiba Excite Pro (10.1-inch) Tablet Version Stand Cover Case (Black) (Accessory)
Nice cover works well does a good job of protecting tablet wish I had purchased on eBay as was cheaper same seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Product, 9 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. O. J. H. Cox (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cover-Up Toshiba Excite Pro (10.1-inch) Tablet Version Stand Cover Case (Black) (Accessory)
Having cancelled the Poet product for poor communication and extended delivery I replaced my order with this Cover.
So glad I did, top product and excellent quality.
It makes your tablet complete and looks so professional.
The quality of the materials, cut and stitching are first class.
And it was despatched the day following order and arrived the next day using the standard delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the Toshiba tablet, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Phillips "Rupert Collector" (Exeter, Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is attractive and well made . It fits the tablet like a glove with easy access to all controls etc. If you are buying this tablet buy a case from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cover-Up Toshiba Excite Pro (10.1-inch) Tablet Version Stand Cover Case (Black) (Accessory)
Love this cover case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews