Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loads of pleasure.
With 100 tracks on several CD's it is great value. Good music to listen to waiting in Xmas traffic jams to.
Published 12 months ago by Richard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It, s music.
It,s music.
Published 4 days ago by Rhum2946


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loads of pleasure., 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
With 100 tracks on several CD's it is great value. Good music to listen to waiting in Xmas traffic jams to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
worth having in your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Swing (MP3 Download)
Very good. A excellent addition to any collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just love swing, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Swing (MP3 Download)
This CD was chosen for a lady's 90th surprise birthday party as she loves 1940 swing music ,the CD was played while everybody had tea and cake and she loved it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT VALUE, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
I SOME SWING IN MY LARGE COLLECTION , AND I BOUGHT THIS FOR FEW OF THE TRACKS ONLY , AT THE PRICE I THOUGHT IT WAS WORTH IT. I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT AS MANY OF THE OTHER TRACKS ORE EXCELLENT , THE VERSION OF ' BLUE SKIES ' ( A TRACK I HAVE ALWAYS PREVIOUSLY DISLIKED ) IS BRILLIANT , AND WORTH THE COVER PRICE ALONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars much as the last ace a good set of foot taping turns, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
much as the last ace a good set of foot taping turns .p.s. if your into daring it well get the blood going. aaa++++/aaa++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
Fantastic selection and perfect for dancing to, I've already bought several more copies for friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you love 40's music this is perfect, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
if you love 40's music this is perfect. great value too. I love it & chose it for a 40's celebration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Swing (MP3 Download)
Great selection, I work with older people who will love this, and amazing value too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top swing big bands, 2 Mar 2014
By 
P. Mullen (North Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Swing (MP3 Download)
This is a brilliant issue of most of the best big band recordings of the swing era. At this price it would be difficult to beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Swing
100 Hits Swing by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews