Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loads of pleasure.
With 100 tracks on several CD's it is great value. Good music to listen to waiting in Xmas traffic jams to.
Published 18 months ago by Richard

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
not to my expectations think i wasted my money, delivery was on time
Published 3 months ago by Dr Hameed Faheem


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loads of pleasure., 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
With 100 tracks on several CD's it is great value. Good music to listen to waiting in Xmas traffic jams to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you haven't got '100 Hits SWING' you ain't got that thing!, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
Haven't heard it myself yet as was brought as a present. Recipients, Swing lovers, tell me its very good and the sound quality excellent. Great that you can sample contents before purchase. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT VALUE, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
I SOME SWING IN MY LARGE COLLECTION , AND I BOUGHT THIS FOR FEW OF THE TRACKS ONLY , AT THE PRICE I THOUGHT IT WAS WORTH IT. I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT AS MANY OF THE OTHER TRACKS ORE EXCELLENT , THE VERSION OF ' BLUE SKIES ' ( A TRACK I HAVE ALWAYS PREVIOUSLY DISLIKED ) IS BRILLIANT , AND WORTH THE COVER PRICE ALONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Swing (MP3 Download)
Very good. A excellent addition to any collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
worth having in your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just love swing, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Swing (MP3 Download)
This CD was chosen for a lady's 90th surprise birthday party as she loves 1940 swing music ,the CD was played while everybody had tea and cake and she loved it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars much as the last ace a good set of foot taping turns, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
much as the last ace a good set of foot taping turns .p.s. if your into daring it well get the blood going. aaa++++/aaa++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
I love listening to swing,this collection is very good,
plenty of real good time tunes,and speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
Fantastic selection and perfect for dancing to, I've already bought several more copies for friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you love 40's music this is perfect, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits - Swing (Audio CD)
if you love 40's music this is perfect. great value too. I love it & chose it for a 40's celebration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Swing
100 Hits Swing by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews