Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good album!
Having never really taken an interest in the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge albums before, I picked up this latest in the series after noticing what a strong lineup of artists was on it.

I was very impressed, and intend to buy the previous compilations. It's a great idea to include the biggest hit singles of the year, but giving them a unique touch, either presenting...
Published 9 months ago by ReviewBlog51

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not as easy listening as 2012's
Had high expectations for 2013's live lounge but when compared with 2012's it didn't quite live up to expectations. Some great songs on here but simply in my opinion no where near as good as last years.
Published 9 months ago by amazonian


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars cd as a gift, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a christmas gift it was well received so I can only assume that it was ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CD, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY RELAXING
LISTENING IT TOO IT NOW RELAXED NOW
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
FIRST CD I HAVE BROUGHT IE: BBC VERY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my niece as requested ... she loves it so it met her requirements perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I stopped buying CDs long ago and download music like the rest of the world, but I thought I would buy this for my friend, which proved to be a great decision as she was very happy with it. Love radio 1 live lounge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Jan 2014
My husband asked for this as Christmas so I bought it and it is really good. The songs and artists are brilliant and it is a good album to listen to on the way to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a gift, so I can't give a personal review, 9 Jan 2014
By 
J. Peppiatt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chosen because the recipient enjoyed the live sessions on the radio, being alternative versions of popular songs by eminent artists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great c.d all the songs you will love we will have this playing a lot ,good quality and would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars live lounge, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cd have collected most in this series they never dissapoint, also make a great gift if looking for something different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Radio 1 live lounge deluxe, 8 Jan 2014
I bought the cd for my teenage nephew for Christmas. He was absolutely thrilled with it! We listened to it LOTS over the holiday and appreciated the great selection of songs. Fab service from Amazon, fast delivery and hassle free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exellent, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 (MP3 Download)
Love the covers of the songs, could be better by having more of a range of covers

But a really good album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews