Customer Reviews


171 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good album!
Having never really taken an interest in the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge albums before, I picked up this latest in the series after noticing what a strong lineup of artists was on it.

I was very impressed, and intend to buy the previous compilations. It's a great idea to include the biggest hit singles of the year, but giving them a unique touch, either presenting...
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not as easy listening as 2012's
Had high expectations for 2013's live lounge but when compared with 2012's it didn't quite live up to expectations. Some great songs on here but simply in my opinion no where near as good as last years.
Published 18 months ago by amazonian


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even better than 2012, some sublime covers and 'anything could happen' is a must listen, again and again! Treat yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so so good, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is superb, great tracks and so many, a brilliant buy, a perfect gift, go and get one for everyone for Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nearly all the best bits of 2013, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
And good mix of allsorts of music - I really enjoyed it. There are some inspired cover versions on this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this for as a present said it was a great CD., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The person I bought this for as a present said it was a great CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Good buy for number 1 son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a perfect gift for the hubby, loved all the tracks on it and will defo buy more in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bbc radio 1 live lounge 2013, 17 Jun. 2014
By 
Mrs. L. J. Hodgkinson "Lindy Lou" (King's Lynn, Norfolk, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this cd and so did the rest of the family, so much that I've lost it and must get another! Who needs a facelift when you can play this in the kitchen, smile, dance and be totally uplifted in mood ! Live Lounge forever!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great album, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this album is great just like the rest of the range. would get 5 starts bur its very clearly recorded to a cd and not live ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews