Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo 3DS|Change
Price:£16.90 - £49.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
I'm a 39 year old guy and I love this game one of the best games I have played on the 3ds, it's fun to play, spend 2 hours playing this game nonstop found it hard to put down 10/10 great price aswell well done amazon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Landed on time and was in perfect condition :) it's a fun game for the kids, my oldest soon has completed it numerous times now and silk loves it :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Although I have not played this game I have had some great comments from my young nephew about how good and brilliant this game is.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
My son a true pacman plays it everyday. The graphics are so advanced just like the cartoon now! Must buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Ideas pinched from loads of other games , but still perfectly playable worth a go.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I am a 10 year old boy I think this game is really sick so far it has been good. I only got it yesterday so I have not been able to complete it but the grafics are good and the music.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Another great Pac man!! They just get better and better!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
My son enjoyed Pac-Man 2 more but was okay.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
The game is excellent ,iwould highly recommend this game to all my friends for there grandchildren.my granddaughter was so engrossed with it we had to take it off of her so she could eat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
This game was great for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)