Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying
I've read two of the five books in the bundle. Love anything written by Deanna Chase, a great read. Maggie for Hire was an absolute hoot. I look forward to completing the rest. Well eorth the price.
Published 8 months ago by Jobag

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good pacy book
The story line is predictable but at least the style of writing keeps up a good pace, however, I dont think I can really stand another five books of the stuff.
Published 7 months ago by Dunx


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Magic after dark boxed set, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
All the books in this set are really great and I really enjoyed most of them and recommend them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
A really fun collection of stories, not the normal vampire/devil/god kind of books.all are the kind of books you can't put down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 30 Jan 2014
By 
A. Entwistle (Bolton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
Thought this was good value for money. If you are a fan of paranormal romance books you will like this box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
First time reading this type of book thoroughly enjoyable can't wait to read more good strong characters with consistency throughout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars magic after dark boxed set., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
Good overall batch of books, some better than others. More for the"chick lit" reader with a degree of titillation that was unnecessary for the plot in most cases
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Magic After Dark Boxed Set, 25 Jan 2014
By 
Bud (Stotfold, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
A good 'taster' set of books, hopefully the rest of the books will be as good a read as the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle books, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
Only started the first book following the New Year but so far am enjoying the story. Looking forward to reading the entire set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
Love all of them part From book 4that's just children's stories changed to porn in my eyes but all rest of books I have bought follow ons , will look more in to box sets of books now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great introduction, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
This box set was a great way to introduce me to authors I didn't previously know. Fab set for anyone who loves the supernatural with a bit of romance thrown in. Highly addictive though ,I didn't get much around the house done until I had completed it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haven't started books yet, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic After Dark Boxed Set (Five Book Bundle) (Kindle Edition)
Haven't actually started reading the series yet as I'm in the middle of reading another couple of books so I'm not sure about the books yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews