Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
156
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Each book was very different and some harder to get into than others, but overall enjoyed them all. Do want to read the next book in the series. Explores many different types of supernatural genre with some unexpected twists and turns and some very interesting characters and plots. Ideal box set to read if you're looking for something different but not sure which genre to read. Very good authors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Brilliant compilation, all different but easily read together. Each writer is an individual with their own style but all sit in harmony in this box set. Definitely a good set to read if the authors are new to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
These books are fantastic value for money. Excellent reading once I started I couldn't put them down. Will definitely be purchasing the respective sequels. Only thing I have bad to say is I wish it was a 6 part series of the same books rather than all about different topics. Definitely worth buying if your into fantasy and sci/fi with a hint of sexiness. At 77p a total bargain!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I have really enjoyed this box set, going on to purchase more in the series of some of the books. Well worth a shot if you like the supernatural and have a bit if an open mind. There were some interesting concepts, cleverly written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This bundle is amazing value for money. I am now on the third book of the set and am enjoying the read. Having the different authors is allowing me to read stories by good writers that would not have been my first choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
5+ so much going on from the beginning to the end you don't want to put down this book. readers every where should read dannika dark books they are so compelling to read next book twist can't wait....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I chose this rating partly because the price I paid for the bundle was fantastic, but the main reason, is the last book in the bundle, the mageri series, was such good reading, I could hardly put it down, and was waking at 5.30, to read it, now I will go order the next in the series,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I have currently only read three of this set but enjoyed them all, especially Fairy Tales and Ever Afters, which is both sexy and touching. The whole bundle is also amazingly good value for money. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Have enjoyed all the books in this box set, most have been well writen and have a good story line. I will being buying some of the second books as . I have bought other box sets that have not been worth the money and had one good book with several bits of rubbish added as fillers this is not the case with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
And really cheap too! Some of them I enjoyed so much I continued on through the series, the only thing I found slightly annoying was having the book listings at the end of the stories, I will be looking at similar compilations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse