Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars213
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2014
Present for my wife. First CD received had a cracked case and went wonky at track 7. Quickly replaced by Amazon. By the way, wife loves disc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Paul Carrick seems to be a very good singer and I thoroughly enjoyed listening to his music with or without an accompanying band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Paul Carrack has again made a great album with 'Rain or Shine'. Easy listening with some touching lyrics. Thoroughly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I bought this after seeing Paul include some of the songs live in a recent concert. The CD didn't disappoint.and his version of "If loving you is wrong I don't wanna be right" is the best I have ever heard. A nice mix of covers & new songs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
My wife loves this CD and I can tolerate Paul Carrick, so all is well.. All of the tracks are good. Delivery time was OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Nice Album by paul carrack, a constant performer in he always delivers good stuff, good Artist recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Carrack shines as always. Clever mix, great sound, love it. All tracks are worth listening to. Relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
I'm a fan of the man and his music. I like the range of mainly ballads, which suits an old boy like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
After seeing Paul Carrack three times in concert how can I not love! A definite one for the fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Love love love it. Favourite track "That's All That Matters To Me" - must be one great dad and I miss mine
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.30

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)