Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars213
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
I am a great fan of Paul Carrack and this CD doesn't disappoint. Some really good new songs but a couple of oldies. The version of Losing You is just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Excellent thats how good.
Just seems to get better.
Should be more famous and recognised than he is.
We even love this guy on the Isle of Man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Love paul carrack one of our unsung music heroes in this country a couple of covers which is standard going for most his albums,but still wonderful stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Recommended by a work colleague and found this to be a fantastic album. Would recommend it myself for anyone that wants easy listening and cool music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Another great album from one of the most talented singer songwriters out there.his soulful voice hasn't diminished with age in fact seems to get better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Another great medley of songs from Paul Carrack. Perhaps a little too old for me this time though and lacking a little of his usual spark and funk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great album, great tracks. Paul nails it on every track. His voice is just so suited to soul and RnB.
Great cruising album, fully recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Makes the ideal present to add to one`s collection of Interesting and laid back music sung by someone who has had an
eventful life in music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Brilliant soulful voice thats gets better and better and the lyrics are beautiful.
I would recommend this be put in anyones Xmas stocking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I do like Paul Carrack's music and especially his voice. Twice I have missed him performing locally but will one day make it to his gig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.31

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.