Customer Reviews


180 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical voices.
My wife heard part of this on the radio and after I downloaded it she loved the full album. Glorious.
Published 4 months ago by Mr. M. J. Shearn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it but.
Bought this CD for myself, first disc is great but 2nd gets a little depressing and 3rd is worse . Not what I thought. Second and third discs more suitable for an undertaker.
Published 1 day ago by Bampi Sid


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical voices., 14 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. M. J. Shearn (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
My wife heard part of this on the radio and after I downloaded it she loved the full album. Glorious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars selection of songs I like, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
This compilation suits me very well. My type of singing, from a selection of voices.
Selection of songs, some lighter than others, but , overall, a very smooth collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
Excellent service, good price, quick delivery. Great cd

With a variety of classical singers and great songs. Very easy to listern to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great granny present, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
Good selection of music for a lady who can no longer attend the London Musical Shows due to age and health.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mums the word, 13 Dec 2013
By 
K. L. Pegler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
I was struggling to think of what to buy mom for Christmas when I saw this advertised on tv and thought perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical Voices, 4 Dec 2013
By 
M. A. Wilkinson (Leicestershire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
I am listening to this cd at the moment and it's great. I just love hearing classical singing. If you like it you should buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Popular classics, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
A present for the wife and she loves it. There is a choice of to suit all music lovers, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant album., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
I listened to all three discs one afternoon, and was totally enthralled at the sheer beauty of the music, and the artists' voices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chill out, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
I listened to this in the afternoon before the kids came home from school. I was Totally relaxed. absolutely Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 16 Dec 2013
By 
T. Hodges "Holiday reader" (Cheshire , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
A great selection of classical voices and music to make the heart sing as you listen to them ...wonderful.!!! buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4a1ad74)

This product

Classical Voices
Classical Voices by Various (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews