Customer Reviews


551 Reviews
5 star:
 (495)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Disney
I love Disney and this music is so beautiful and it is amazing to get not just the usual 20 tracks but over 50! A must have for a Disney soundtrack collection.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ordered by mistake, thought it was film, grandkids don't want it. my mistake, but came quick
Published 12 days ago by dee pawelski


‹ Previous | 1 2 356 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely soundtrack, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Stewart "I'm the boss of the house" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
The movie soundtrack is lovely - orchestral with sweeping melody transporting you to Scandinavia. As well as this, you have the fun and well crafted songs from the film and Demi Lovato's version of 'Let it Go'. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Really quick dispatch which meant I could listen to the brilliant songs in no time! I've pre ordered the film as well from amazon after seeing it at the cinema. Love the film and love the songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Lovely cd, good value for money. All the words are in the insert which is nice for the children to sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
quick delivery, cd as described thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
my 5 year old grand daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This ia a very good purchase my kids love it and I've watch it ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
This ia a very good purchase my kids love it and I've watch it as well and to my suprise I enjoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't help but sing along, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Had one very happy little girl when recieved..
You just can't but sing along yourself when in the car.
Must have purchase for any little frozen fan :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
I love the album and all of the songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Froze, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
What a lividly film. It had the whole of my family fascinated. The little children love it & sing along to it. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every little girls dream, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
It is the Frozen sound track, if you like the movie, you will like this to ..........what more can be said!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 356 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frozen
Frozen by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews