Customer Reviews


1,103 Reviews
5 star:
 (980)
4 star:
 (82)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!
Great quality, wonderful songs. The extras were well worth buying. I adore this film and the mp3s have helped me get through to the day when the DVD will be finally available.
Published 11 months ago by S. Segar

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Still kids love it and dance about at home
Problem with disc only discovered few weeks after purchase will not play in car but will play on all other players in the house, no problem with any other discs in car at all and have tried in 2 cars players. Still kids love it and dance about at home, I've downloaded it for free on Kindle from amazon cloud and they take that in car
Published 1 hour ago by Busy mummy


‹ Previous | 1 2111 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, 17 Jan 2014
By 
S. Segar "Pure Music Fan" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great quality, wonderful songs. The extras were well worth buying. I adore this film and the mp3s have helped me get through to the day when the DVD will be finally available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars marvellous!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the film is one of Disney's best and its musical score a real delight. Since I got this it has played non stop, my son and I love it. Can't wait for it to be made into a stage musical
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible original soundrack, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
The movie is amazing. The soundtrack is a 'must have'. The songs really get you hooked and stay with you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer shopping at Amazon, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely excellent purchase love the soundtrack great value for money! I always shop at Amazon. Thank you will shop again soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Disney, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Disney and this music is so beautiful and it is amazing to get not just the usual 20 tracks but over 50! A must have for a Disney soundtrack collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
bought for my 15 year old who loves the film and sound track .very good songs would recommend for any frozen fan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best new disney films!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely beautiful soundtrack! I bought it as soon as I got home from watching the film! Totally worth the money! It has been on repeat for days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen, 11 Jan 2014
By 
S. FOWLER "sarahhopper1" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
I bought it as a Christmas present for my wife. When i ordered it the delivery date was very close to Christmas so unsure if it would arrive in time. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in a few days.
The wife and kids have seen the movie twice and love the music.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 11 Nov 2014
By 
Mister G (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Like most children, our daughter loves the film. Being able to put the CD on instead is a great bonus.

The tunes are catchy. 'Let it Go' is just superb. The part of the film that goes with the latter is like an expensive music video. When watching it - and now just playing it on the CD - our daughter reenacts the gesticulations, including throwing both arms up in the air to make the ice grow, and that single heel stamp.

Superb music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Really quick dispatch which meant I could listen to the brilliant songs in no time! I've pre ordered the film as well from amazon after seeing it at the cinema. Love the film and love the songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2111 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frozen
Frozen by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews