Customer Reviews


698 Reviews
5 star:
 (626)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!
Great quality, wonderful songs. The extras were well worth buying. I adore this film and the mp3s have helped me get through to the day when the DVD will be finally available.
Published 7 months ago by S. Segar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ... loves frozen and THOUGHT all the extra songs where great only to realise that the extra songs are actually ...
Bought this cd because my daughter loves frozen and THOUGHT all the extra songs where great only to realise that the extra songs are actually instrumentals. A little disappointed. Needs to be explained clearer.
Published 17 days ago by R_R


‹ Previous | 1 270 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, 17 Jan 2014
By 
S. Segar "Pure Music Fan" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
Great quality, wonderful songs. The extras were well worth buying. I adore this film and the mp3s have helped me get through to the day when the DVD will be finally available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible original soundrack, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
The movie is amazing. The soundtrack is a 'must have'. The songs really get you hooked and stay with you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Disney, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
I love Disney and this music is so beautiful and it is amazing to get not just the usual 20 tracks but over 50! A must have for a Disney soundtrack collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer shopping at Amazon, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
Absolutely excellent purchase love the soundtrack great value for money! I always shop at Amazon. Thank you will shop again soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 19 Jan 2014
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
Great sound track. It was really easy to download and it is great quality. I would recommend everyone to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars marvellous!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
the film is one of Disney's best and its musical score a real delight. Since I got this it has played non stop, my son and I love it. Can't wait for it to be made into a stage musical
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
bought for my 15 year old who loves the film and sound track .very good songs would recommend for any frozen fan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best new disney films!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (MP3 Download)
Absolutely beautiful soundtrack! I bought it as soon as I got home from watching the film! Totally worth the money! It has been on repeat for days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Loved it told the story on its own, also loved how the cd went onto my phone before the disc arrived
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Really quick dispatch which meant I could listen to the brilliant songs in no time! I've pre ordered the film as well from amazon after seeing it at the cinema. Love the film and love the songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 270 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frozen
Frozen by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews