Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars93
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
a balanced CD with a good range of music. Also loved the fact that I was able to download to my ipad for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
A great relaxing album. I use it whilst scoping. Very calling for the patients too. No need for midazolam now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
A good selection of orchestral and vocal items. I bought as a present for my daughter who had requested it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Bought this item for my nan and she loves it very much. Great compilation cd and well worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is permanently in my car and is very easy to listen to on a drive home from the office !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Buy this album and you won't regret it! Fabulous playlist full of classical favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is a Christmas gift. The are many well known tracks so should hopefully be enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
It's in my car and is indeed great music to dive by. I would recommend buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Lovely for listening too when in the bath and having a nice long relaxing soak
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This was bought as a birthday present and seemed to be well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)