Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars22
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
This is a beautiful song written for his daughter Teddy..a great catchy tune..lovely words and beautiful piano and guitar work.So deserves to be number one.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great and quick delivery, my daughter loved it as a Robbie fan can't go wrong brilliant on

And on of the few places you can buy a cd single
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
As with everything Robbie does a great track from the latest album, been a fan right from the start. and I just love this track.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My husband asked me to order this for our daughter. Her reaction. . But daddy you know I'm a rock chick.. but I love the lyrics! A lovely sentimental song and a perfect gift for any dad to his daughter. I'm sure Teddy will appreciate the song her daddy wrote for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Every time I hear this song I smile and cry .. Always brings a tear .. Gorgeous song Robbie and It is in my top 10 of all time songs ... I wish my dear Dad was here to hear it too ... He would have
Loved it ... Xxxxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I am not normally a Robbie Williams fan, but this was obviously written from the heart. I bought it for my son to give to his daughter - the words are so inspirational, and heartfelt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Perfect present for my partner, a first time daddy himself the same as Robbie. The track has beautiful sentiment! Everything we'd want to say to our daughter about dating :) xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Another fab song from Robbie, what more can I say. Would definately recommend this CD to anyone. Knowing that he wrote it for his daughter, shows that he cares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Love love love Robbie Williams!!!
The words in the song mean so much and my husband has bought it for my daughter for Christmas.
Soppy thing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I wish it were a whole cd. But I was happy only getting the 2 tracks. I love anything Robbie does and to hear a new song from him I love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)