Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song, 17 Nov 2013
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
This is a beautiful song written for his daughter Teddy..a great catchy tune..lovely words and beautiful piano and guitar work.So deserves to be number one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Treat, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
Great and quick delivery, my daughter loved it as a Robbie fan can't go wrong brilliant on

And on of the few places you can buy a cd single
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
It's a lovely song. Have played it over and over. I think it is one of the best songs he has sung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
As with everything Robbie does a great track from the latest album, been a fan right from the start. and I just love this track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful song, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
My husband asked me to order this for our daughter. Her reaction. . But daddy you know I'm a rock chick.. but I love the lyrics! A lovely sentimental song and a perfect gift for any dad to his daughter. I'm sure Teddy will appreciate the song her daddy wrote for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful daddy present, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
Perfect present for my partner, a first time daddy himself the same as Robbie. The track has beautiful sentiment! Everything we'd want to say to our daughter about dating :) xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for a daughter from a father...., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
I am not normally a Robbie Williams fan, but this was obviously written from the heart. I bought it for my son to give to his daughter - the words are so inspirational, and heartfelt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Winner, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
Love love love Robbie Williams!!!
The words in the song mean so much and my husband has bought it for my daughter for Christmas.
Soppy thing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Robbie's songs, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
Another fab song from Robbie, what more can I say. Would definately recommend this CD to anyone. Knowing that he wrote it for his daughter, shows that he cares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (Audio CD)
received very quickly was impressed as it stated out of stock at time of order and they would send when available. A couple of days later I received an email to say its in Stock The next day it arrived. Very happy with this purchase and the information updates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Gentle
Go Gentle by Robbie Williams (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews