Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for Sonos Play1s
Styled perfectly to support the play 1 speaker - color matches perfectly and style enables concealed cables but easy to thread through to set up. Quality product for use with a quality sound system.
Published 25 days ago by Rob B

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but overpriced
These speaker stands fit the Sonos play 1 speakers perfectly. They are very good quality stands but not much to them and I think are overpriced and should probably only cost half of what they cost.
Published 3 months ago by Ian Warner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon service rubbish, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
I tried to order these fine stands from amazon, So I put the order in and went for a quick delivery and sure enough within 36 hrs a delivery did happen, so when I opened the box imagine my disappointment when only one stand had been dispatched. I then got in touch with amazon who rather than send out the missing part of the order had me make a new order and then send back the remaining stand.
So wanting to make best of a bad situation I decided to go for a 24hr expedited delivery rather than have 2 play one speakers sitting around my living room, after the best part of 2 days of checking my order and seeing that it still hadn't been dispatched I decided to call it quits and just order them from Flexson direct and wow they arrived the next day ! The stands really are good quality and compliment the play ones well just amazons service was rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for Sonos Play1s, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
Styled perfectly to support the play 1 speaker - color matches perfectly and style enables concealed cables but easy to thread through to set up. Quality product for use with a quality sound system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality & Perfect Fit, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
They’re very well designed, with the cable management and general fit.
Certainly look the part, and well matched to the Play1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for play1., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
Excellent quality stands for sonos play1. Easy to put together. A bit pricey but quality. Beware of the carpet spikes!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speaker stands, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
The stands are great, just as described, they work very well and they hide the wiring very well. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Must have purchase, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have a Sonos play 1 this is a must have purchase. Easy to assemble and a very durable stand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exclusively U.K. Amazon, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Flexson Play 1 floor stand was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband here in the U.S. This item is not available in the U.S. At the least, I was not able to find a distributor. Since SONOS (great sound by-the-way) is a U.K. product, it was only fitting to look at Amazon UK for the appropriate display for our Play 1 speakers.

The floor stands arrived promptly and in excellent condition with all included parts (per description). So for those who have been searching far and wide in the U.S., switch to U.K. to find the proper SONOS stands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but overpriced, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
These speaker stands fit the Sonos play 1 speakers perfectly. They are very good quality stands but not much to them and I think are overpriced and should probably only cost half of what they cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
Perfect for those new Sonos 1 speakers, look great, discrete, stable and very well designed.
Highly recommends, definitely worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs Jackie Garrard (Leics, Leics United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Flexson SONOS Play:1 Floorstand - Black (Pair) (Electronics)
Perfect, although just be careful if using the spiked feet on the cable run, you could easily pierce the cable with the spiked feet, the unit is heavy enough to push the spike through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa3dbb34)

This product

Only search this product's reviews