Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great music on 3 different CD's
I chose this because I liked the music on Sons of Anarchy, it has a great range from well known and little known artists alike. Good variety and each CD is different.
Published 12 months ago by Gillian Joyce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good
Published 3 months ago by lorna haigh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great music on 3 different CD's, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
I chose this because I liked the music on Sons of Anarchy, it has a great range from well known and little known artists alike. Good variety and each CD is different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More Anarchy, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
If you liked the first two, you'll like this. More of the same raw edged biker rock to add to your collection. Just the job to keep the 'sons' vibe going between episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
arrived in time (even one day earlier) good quality, great music, no complains, can recommend this product i enjoy it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
I have the previous two soundtracks, this one Is equal to the first, a must buy, you will not regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sons Of Anarchy 3, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
Great music from a great TV serie!
The music is very is just awsome, i am a big SOA fan, and this 3th CD just complete my collection.
If you like the TV serie, than you will love this music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
Never disappointed with SOA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, loved the TV series and some really ..., 20 April 2015
By 
A. J. Harknett (london,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
Great album , loved the TV series and some really great songs , have now brought all four cd's in this series and found only a couple of duff tracks . More than just a biker film , can recommend the series on Blu-ray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for all SOA lovers, 5 Oct. 2014
By 
Mrs. Je Nix "Jeanette Nix" (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
This is one our our favourite series ever and this sound track along with all the others has not disappointed us. Well worth buying particularly for any SOA lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought all three albums as I had enjoyed the series, 4 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
Bought all three albums as I had enjoyed the series. Some very good covers of old standard songs and great new ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little bit of charmin', 18 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. (Audio CD)
This album, and its two companion albums are a must have in my car. Just simply awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T.
Sons Of Anarchy 3 / Tv O.S.T. by Sons of Anarchy (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews