Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good Purchase
I find the product itself very accurate, the thing that must be taken into account is that the pedometer will only start to count your steps after seven seconds of movement. So it doesn't pick up steps if you only travel a small distance - say pottering in the kitchen. If you make 6 steps and then stop and then make 6 steps back again they will not be counted. So long as...
Published 11 months ago by SEP87

versus
31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price
This pedometer works OK and seems to be accurate. It has a neck lanyard but no waist clip. This makes it a bit awkward to wear around the house as it has to be tucked into clothing to stop it dangling into food etc. The different modes are difficult to identify as I need a magnifying glass to read the tiny words on the screen. It is fiddly to set up with your weight...
Published 19 months ago by Eugenie


‹ Previous | 110 11 1215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The instructions are soooo small it was impossible to read them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daffodil HPC650 Multi-function Pedometer - Accurate Step Counter with 7 day Memory Function, Calorie Counter and Daily Progress Monitor (Sports)
excellent product works brilliant and was a very good present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daffodil HPC650 Multi-function Pedometer - Accurate Step Counter with 7 day Memory Function, Calorie Counter and Daily Progress Monitor (Sports)
Does exactly what I required accurately for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daffodil HPC650 Multi-function Pedometer - Accurate Step Counter with 7 day Memory Function, Calorie Counter and Daily Progress Monitor (Sports)
Very good still getting used to it but enjoying having it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daffodil HPC650 Multi-function Pedometer - Accurate Step Counter with 7 day Memory Function, Calorie Counter and Daily Progress Monitor (Sports)
Does not come with a attachment to fit on your belt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i do not know how it works, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
is difficult to figure it out how it works some times stop and start again I do not know yet I think you need to spend money in this kind of thing and buy I good one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Practical, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It requires a clip to enable it to be carried on a belt or waistband. Around neck etc means it records extra 'phantom' steps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good pedometer at a good price, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a simple step counter with the ability to remember recent days. It does the job admirably. I would have liked some mechanism for holding it on to my running shorts but I found that a safety pin does the job. Simple and easy to use. Just the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daffodil HPC650B Pedometer, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Service. Arrived as stated. Works well. Will help me to recover a little faster following the Stroke I had a year ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews