Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy cable converter
Was given a new laptop at work with the new power socket. This handy lead allowed me to use the old power cable with the new laptop and gave me a spare to leave at home whilst keeping the new one in the office and saving carrying a lead all the time.
Published 7 months ago by M. Stephens

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
does not fit my X1. Do not buy
Published 3 months ago by Wyx101


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Handy cable converter, 1 July 2014
By 
M. Stephens (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was given a new laptop at work with the new power socket. This handy lead allowed me to use the old power cable with the new laptop and gave me a spare to leave at home whilst keeping the new one in the office and saving carrying a lead all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive Power Plug converter, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Difficult to find the Lenovo (oblong) power plug.

I bought this with the intention of cutting off the female end and replacing with a more useful socket. Worked very well and has allowed me to power my Yoga with an old PSU from an ACER machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job perfectly, worked to convert T400 in-car adaptor to fit new T440. Saved £££'s in buying a new adaptor for each vehicle. I will be purchasing some more... Did take quite a while to arrive but not too bad...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and works well. Long delay in arriving but worth the wait. Much better than buying new transformers. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my new Lenovo laptop S540, I ..., 9 Nov. 2014
Bought this for my new Lenovo laptop S540, I had a number of power supplies for my previous X60/X61 that I wanted to convert from the older round pin PSU to the newer flat connection. This product did that a while to come but worked straight away and worked perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Took a chance and ordered this for my Lenovo Yoga ..., 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VicTsing Power Charger Converter Adapter for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 0B47046 UltraBook Notebook PC (Personal Computers)
Took a chance and ordered this for my Lenovo Yoga 13, so I could hopefully use it with the Targus Universal PSU in my USB3 Docking Station (ACP71EU). Seems to work perfectly by combining it with Tip-P, so has saved me having to buy another power supply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works fine., 18 Sept. 2014
By 
M. Rose - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was issued with a new laptop and this converter allowed me to use the older transformers which means I do not need to carry transformers everywhere I go. Please note that there were two different diameters of connector; this is the larger one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it works, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are changing from X200 - X230 series to a X240, this plugs straight into the old adapter tip and fit perfectly.
Charging as I type....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works perfectly, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works well and was a lot cheaper than buying a whole new charger as i already had this spare charger lying around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. Just works as expected, transforming your old charger in a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews