Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly smaller than expected, but with the usual excellent Kipling Capacity. Colours are very vivid. Great buy and light to carry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't be more delighted. Bought it to be my hand baggage and use every day in India and it has a space and compartment for everything. Colour is great, looks classy and goes with everything. Best buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bag, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bag but unfortunately too small for what I wanted (reason for only 4 stars). I am aware there is a large version which I shall be looking out for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautifullllllllllllllll. like kiplings do the best bags. plenty pockets inside and outside, vibrant color, useful handles, and a nice monkey as a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My first Kipling bag and I love it. It is way bigger on the inside. When I think it cant fit anything more, it does. I love the design too and it deffinetlty wont be the last bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this as a gift and I love it. It's a very handy bag as you can change it between cross body and rucksack. I would recommend this bag, it's not as big as some of the other rucksacks kipling do but this makes this one a bit more dressy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really lovely bag, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was given one of these bags, in burgundy, for Christmas, and my daughter fell in love with it straight away. Imagine how pleased we were when it appeared in the sale! and I was able to get her this pink one. It is such a useful bag. It's just about the size of a large handbag, but because of its shape, it can carry lots of items. It is so well made, with lovely details, zip pockets and compartments. There is a strap for your keys too, and a cheeky little pink monkey hanging on the side. There is something very balanced about the bag when you hold it. It feels really good in your hand. You can wear it across your body if you like, but the long strap is detachable. I am enjoying this bag no end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Klipling Unisex Adult Firefly N Back pack, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been waiting to purchase this for a long time it is great bought this for myself and will get great use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice just what I was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for dog walking very smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Unisex-Adult Firefly N Backpack
£56.01 - £68.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews