Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Britney's back!
This album is not chock-full of hits, but it has some moderately good and fun songs.

I really like "Chillin' With You" which I just discovered features .... Jamie Lynn Spears!

Obviously "Work" and "Body Ache" are the top songs in the album.

"Don't Cry" gave me flashbacks to the Oops I Did It Again, N*Sync...
Published 6 months ago by FreeGirl420

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hits and misses one more time
Billed as a sequel to career-highlight, and fan-favourite "Blackout", it made little sense to launch the album's campaign with a hummering electro-club anthem called "Work bitch". For the most part, "Britney Jean" showcases anything but intimacy and depth which its title implies; it is mostly heavily auto-tuned, polished, melodic electro-pop stompers, and only a few...
Published 8 months ago by Scarlet Jupiter


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A personal evolution, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
As ever Britney finds herself trendsetting and ahead of the curve at every turn. Full of heartfelt and personal tracks the album is a mix of the soft and the dance-inspired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Britney Jean - Britney Spears, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
Fantastic album, amazing range of songs, a true Britney album through & through. Makes me want to dance around like a loon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
This album is great a really good comeback. Brightest morning star is a lovely song my fave along with alien till your gone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it Britney, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
Need I say more, Britney proves once more she is a pop diva! This album is so ear friendly, Well worth a purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars britney is my god, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the album...but then I love everything this incredible beautiful goddess does so maybe you shouldn't necessarily believe me! There is no god but Britney...Britney Akbar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Britney jean, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
Breat album this is good go out and buy it really great album great album buy it now go Britney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Britneys Best Album Yet!, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is by far the best album Britney has released since fan favorite Blackout. Britney claims a co-write on each of the tracks on her most personal album to date. Britney talks about past love and heartache as well as delivering some club stompers such as "Body Ache" and "Til Its Gone". Britney teamed up for vocal collaborations with TI and her sister Jamie Lynn Spears as well as Executive Producer will.i.am. Best tracks "Hold On Tight" and "When I Found You". Britney seems to deliver in more ways that one this album, lyrically, vocally and passionately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars britney does pop better than anyone, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
i love britney music,i think william songs are ok ,till its gone is awsome.i most love song like passanger,dont cry,perfume .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
Hi, thanks for good service! Princess Britney is BACK! Really GOOD dance music! COOL and HAPPY music! Kind regards Stefan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this cd, best album ever!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britney Jean (Audio CD)
I really like this cd, I can recommend it to everyone!
Do not hesitate to buy this CD. Amazing. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Britney Jean
Britney Jean by Britney Spears (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews