Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
well he is amazing the tunes are excellent i love every song on it i use it for zumba routines its a must buy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Like the album would have been better with a little less bad language etc , (Explicit) really is what it says it is ."Not for children" to listen to ,Although there are clean versions on the album would say approx 50/50 with a swear word or sexual comment .
would recommend if not of the faint of heart.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Although I was sent the wrong CD from the supplier, I purchased this one elsewhere and it's fantastic!
A great collection of vibrant tunes with some fast and funky and some slower ones.
WARNING: Use caution when listening to this album whilst driving on fast country lanes! hehe ;)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
LOVE these tunes from start to finish.. very much my favourite tubes right now.. Isn't what I usually listen to but am looking forward to anything else that comes from pitbull...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Great product, great Cd, great artist! Came on expected delivery date which is good too. Came in perfect condition and works how it should
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
This album is excellent not as gionsood as planet pit but has soon amazing colabrations, What more do i need to say PITBULL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Great CD especially loving the collaboration with Kesha being on it, Love Pitbull just wish he would come play a gig in Glasgow
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I just really enjoyed it, it was nice to hear that top artists are not selfish but can work together to gave a great album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Gotta love Pitbull - or is it a little bit like marmite? Regardless the CD was in perfect order and arrived as promised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Am a massive pitbull fan and have all his other albums. This one is the best one he has made so far. Well done Pitbull
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.