Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the price.
Came vacuum packed, falls to shape easily. (Hanging up in bathroom, steam has helped it fall). Flare is good and goes very well with fifties style tea dress that I bought it for. Piece of wire has come free from the edging but will be easily sorted with a bit of glue. The colour is solid all the way through the product.I especially like the fact that the flat waistband is...
Published 10 months ago by Michaela Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected but does the job!
Different to the nice on pictured but does the job for a fancy dress. Not nice enough for a posh event because it looks quite cheap but you get what you pay for. A little longer than I expected too but I'm only 5'4!
Published 6 months ago by Sahara T


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the price., 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came vacuum packed, falls to shape easily. (Hanging up in bathroom, steam has helped it fall). Flare is good and goes very well with fifties style tea dress that I bought it for. Piece of wire has come free from the edging but will be easily sorted with a bit of glue. The colour is solid all the way through the product.I especially like the fact that the flat waistband is long, so that the flare doesn't start right on the waist which is more flattering. This product is better than I expected for the price as most petticoats are between £29 and £40.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, its a great fit, Im 5'3'' and the length is perfect too, looks fab under full skirted vintage dresses. Great value for money, I've ordered it in the white as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't usually buy things with no feedback but took a chance, so glad I did. The net petticoat is lovely. I am a small size 8 but i ordered a 10 and it fits fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50s VINTAGE ROCKABILLY NET PETTICOAT SKIRT,25" Length (14, BLACK), 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this petticoat. Everybody comments on it. Also unlike others i have worn this does not feel scratchy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect petticoat, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the petticoat, exactly what I expected. Fits well and looks terrific under my swing dress. Will definately order all the colours when I require them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rockabilly petticoat, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent purchase. It comes vacuum sealed. Plenty of netting and a good fit. It came in double quick time. Would definitely use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vintage petticoat, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this, great fit and looks fantastic under a swing dress. All my friends and even people that I didn't know commented on how fab this looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived when expected although it confused me as it was shrink wrapped! Quick shake out, put on a hanger and it was ready to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived super fast. Love the product, it's perfect length and not scratchy in any way. Slightly on the small side, but comfortable to wear. Just what I wanted and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality and value, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt arrival, was dubious when I saw how it was packaged but once I tried it on I had no need to worry-it's absolutely perfect underneath my 50s style dress. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews