Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks
it is good for people with big sizes i like it
thanks for thinking for bigger sizes
thanks rita farrugia

i
Published 22 months ago by rita farrugia

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colour mistake
The corset fits perfectly but the actual product did not look like the image online at all. It was supposed to be a bright pink with black stripes but it turned out to be a pale pink corset with not black stripes at all. Overall, quite satisfied but wish the colours were right!
Published on 2 Dec 2010 by rainbowem


‹ Previous | 17 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars black corset, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice silky corset but had to order the biggest size 6x normaly im size 18/20, made a few sewing adjustments to it as you can see your back so added some material, but for the price and its for a fancy dress weekend its good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant service., 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time and in full. What 14 more words to say how great this is?
Blah, blah, blah, blah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Red corset, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dark Blue Corset with Tutu
I am a size 12, but for comfort I ordered the size L, but it doesn't even go around me so I am unable to wear it. I feel the sizing on this item is very misleading and I am pretty disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, 22 April 2013
The design and fabric is nice enough but the sizing is completely awful. I bought one that was a size up from my size and it didn't even come close to fitting. If you're going to buy this I'd say get 2/3 sizes bigger. I'm going to return this tomorrow. Buying this has completely ruined the surprise I was planning as by the time the replacement arrives, I will no longer have time off work and won't be able to do what I planned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm usually a UK size 14, with a 36E bust. I ordered UK 16 just in case, but it is completely impossible to get it around my body! Not only a disappointment, but also a painful stab at my ego... Order 2-3 sizes bigger!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 24 Oct 2014
not mine no review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
V pretty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews