Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real wheel tapping , nodding dog stylee box set.
These 5 CDs are a fantastic blend of styles. This is yet another excellent compilation from this company. Not had a bad one yet and I don't expect one.
Published 7 months ago by anthony coles

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 100 HITS - OK but not really as anthemic as it claims to be.
100 HITS - Drivetime anthems. It's not a bad compilation album to have in the car, but as usual with "100 hit" collections there is an absence of big name artists and a lot of obscure songs/acts fill up the album.
Some of the tracks I would consider not be drive anthems, but I suppose it's down to individual appraisal.
There are some personal gems, such...
Published 11 months ago by fromejon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real wheel tapping , nodding dog stylee box set., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These 5 CDs are a fantastic blend of styles. This is yet another excellent compilation from this company. Not had a bad one yet and I don't expect one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good variety, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We listened to this on our return journey after Christmas. Really lifted the spirits with a good variety of tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars drivetime hits review, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a simply brilliant compilation. For a start, disc 1 kicks off with one of my all time favourites, Europe's The Final Countdown (which I'll always associate with one of my all time favourite comedy series, Suburban Shootout), but there are so many good tracks I haven't heard for ages, East River by the Brecker Brothers being a very good example. I've definitely recommend this to be added to anyone's CD collection, whether it be for home listening or listening to in the car!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just fantastic,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anthems, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i thought the cd was great and love listening to it in the car and in the house when i get time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL VALUE, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
AS I HAVE FOUND IN ALL THE ALBUMS IN THIS SERIES , THIS ONE REPRESENTS WONDERFUL VALUE FOR MONEY. OK THERE ARE SOME INDIFFERENT TRACKS ON IT , PLUS SOME I PERSONALLY ' HATE ' , BUT I DEFY ANYONE TO FIND A COMPILATION ALBUM THAT THIS PROBLEM DOESN'T ARISE ON. ITS A GREAT WAY TO ' DISCOVER ' MUSIC YOU MAY HAVE MISSED ALONG THE WAY , OR TRACKS THAT HAVE GONE MISSING FROM YOUR COLLECTION . I HAVE NEVER REGRETTED BUYING ANY OF THIS AMAZON COMPILATIONS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 31 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value for money. Great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
get your motor running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Drivetime Anthems
100 Hits Drivetime Anthems by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews