Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars42
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
One D were never of any interest to me, am not target market, saw them perform this on US X Factor now am hooked! Beautiful song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
this song is absolutely amazing and I love the style one direction went with it, I love them as well so I'm clearly biased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Absolutely love this song, fantastic video too, can't wait for the album to be released on 25th of this month (November) x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Didn't think I would like a track by the one direction boys but this is so much more grown up than their usual pop stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Accidentally bought but still a good song overall, however not the best song on their recent album, still a catchy tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Good song, helps continue their long run of popularity, easy to listen to regardless of age , what more can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
1D made the right choice by deciding to sing this song written by Jamie Scott. The Amazon download was faultless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I think this song is very good heard it on the radio and decided to buy it am pleased with this choice of song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Fab DVD, daughter has watched it over and over agin. Great purchase well worth the money. Thank u very much xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
This reminds me of the story of my life its as if they stalked me and then made their findings into a song...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)