Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best song ever!
One of my new favourite songs....and I downloaded this for my 2 year old to dance around to! Needless to say she loves it too
Published 11 months ago by Karen Cayir

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars xmas pressie
was a xmas presant for 11 yr old, she happy with the cd what more can you say about that....
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best song ever!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (MP3 Download)
One of my new favourite songs....and I downloaded this for my 2 year old to dance around to! Needless to say she loves it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely song, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
This is one of my favourite one direction songs and I am so happy I downloaded it. Must have for any one direction fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adds to the collection, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
Goes with the above CD, radio play and different mixes on this one! Is now in the collection my daughter is building
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Happy Little Girl, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
Daughter was ecstatic with this cd - danced round the room singing at the top of her voice - happy days!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The boys, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (MP3 Download)
Enjoyed this track.The boys have done really well since they were discovered.good luck to them .I enjoy all their music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars xmas pressie, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
was a xmas presant for 11 yr old, she happy with the cd what more can you say about that....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CD, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
Not every bodies taste. Certainly made my 5year old grandson extremely happy, constantly singing it, just one of those catchy songs you cannot get out of your head. You either love them, or hate them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Direction - Story of My Life, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Story of My Life (MP3 Download)
Although I am a few generations on from One Direction, I do enjoy their music. They sing and have fun ... and so do I when I listen to them - I dance around a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a cab album by one direction!, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
I live the music so much it really makes u fell emotional I would recommend it to everyone!! I live it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good story, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Story of My Life (Audio CD)
This has a very listenable tune and great words. A song for all generations. I play it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Story of My Life
Story of My Life by One Direction
Buy MP3 Album£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews