Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!
I saw this DVD at a private screening for fans in London, I have already ordered my copy, can't wait to see it again!!!!!

10/10
Published 8 months ago by jessicahomey

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter Rubbish
Bought this for my daughter for christmas, so disappointed do Amazon not look at these DVD's before selling them, only sighting of Union J is on the front of the DVD case and that's a sketch!
Published 6 months ago by Kandy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter Rubbish, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Bought this for my daughter for christmas, so disappointed do Amazon not look at these DVD's before selling them, only sighting of Union J is on the front of the DVD case and that's a sketch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I want a refund!!!!!!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Bought this for my daughter as a christmas present - load of rubbish and Union J nowhere to be seen!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars load of rubbish, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This was bought as a christmas present for the grand daughter. There is no members of Union J in this documentary at all. It also states running time 60mins & only lasts approximately 35mins. This is not very good dvd & wouldnt recommend to any Union J fans at all as the grand daughter was very disappointed as all it is, is a young guy interviewing groups of girls outside the newcastle metro radio arena,possibly before the gig has started. The cover also makes the dvd look like a copy & has no description what the dvd contains on the box or on the buying description. Am going to contact amazon regarding a full refund as the price was very unreasonable for what the dvd actually contained & also false advertising for running time :( :( :( :( :( :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Union J - The Documentary, 6 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. G.T (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Bought this DVD for my 13 year old granddaughter. She was so looking forward to seeing it and the disappointment was terrible. A total waste of money. Don't purchase this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing about Union J, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Daughter was absolutely heartbroken about this dvd, she loves Union J and said this was nothing about them, just a load of other crap not worth watching :( conned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother buying this, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This was a let down, it only contains fans reviews and almost nothing from the band. I would not recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH - DO NOT BUY!!, 12 Jan 2014
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Not even worth one star.....This was a con, the only time you see Union J is on the sketch on the front cover!! This was brought for Christmas for my Daughter who is a big Union J fan - she was so excited to play the DVD but unfortunately only to find out that the DVD was about groups of girls being asked "do you like Union J?". It was about 35 minutes of the same thing!!! This was certainly not a documentary about Union J. It was more like a homework project!!! We will be looking for a refund. This film would not even make it to You Tube!!! I have a very very disappointed teenager!! DO NOT BUY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Absolute rubbish, as all the other reviews say no sight of Union J its like some no mark has made this with a friend interviewing groups of girls and then made it in his bedroom - waste of money, very disappointed :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Total waste of money,no sign of Union J in the DVD,very disappointing Xmas present,was expecting better quality and content for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas what a total con, no member of the boy band in it. Just a bunch of girls this is total false advertisement and should not be on sale!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Union J -The Documentary [DVD] [2013]
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews