Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Lovely little trike for a wee one
Published 29 days ago by Mrs Brenda Falconer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit flimsy but well liked!
Handle seems quite weak, afraid it might snap off. Would have liked a safety strap for my 19 month old granddaughter to prevent her jumping or slipping off whilst walking along pavement of busy road. Despite this she absolutely adores her Peppa Pig bike.
Published 2 months ago by Maureen T.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit flimsy but well liked!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Handle seems quite weak, afraid it might snap off. Would have liked a safety strap for my 19 month old granddaughter to prevent her jumping or slipping off whilst walking along pavement of busy road. Despite this she absolutely adores her Peppa Pig bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Wish I had not bothered. Too hard to control cant go far without wanting to smash it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Style over substance, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Looks fab & my daughter wouldn't swap it for anything else but I have some issues with it.
1. Pedals appear too stiff for my 3yo to cycle herself
2. Steering bar & front wheel come out of alignment easily
3. Awkward to steer with handle in place
4. Generally very stiff
These factors combined mean it doesn't really teach her how to ride. In retrospect we should have got a balance bike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Lovely little trike for a wee one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Great Little bike I got two of them for my granddaughter's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend as a first trike., 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Easy to assemble. Seat adjustment is useful. The tray at the back is a very tempting place for a toddler to want to sit and when they do so the trike falls on top of them, so beware !!! Our 2 year old grand daughter loves it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
My 2 yr old granddaughter loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for..., 11 July 2014
By 
J Hinchy - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Purchased this for my 2 and a half year old daughter to replace her Smart Trike which she had outgrown.

Came boxed and in literally about 10 pieces. Instructions were pretty hard to follow in order to build the bike but got there in the end. Total building time about 20 minutes so not too bad.

It's quite sturdy but really isn't made for parent control - it's impossible to steer and anytime you go around the corner you have to sort of tip the bike back to hoist it around. Not particularly safe so we have decided to try and teach our daughter to sue the pedals so she can control it herself and we have removed the parent handle.

Mistakenly left the bike outside overnight and it rained. The stickers all peeled and curled so the bike looks pretty shabby already but for the price I'm not too concerned.

Wouldn't recommend if you plan on buying this for the school run or walks out unless you are going in a very straight line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Taylor (DERBYSHIRE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Easy to essemble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig My First Trike (Toy)
Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig My First Trike
£22.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews