Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
Excellent item, was a bit disappointed to have paid more than what they were actually charging in the brochure they sent with the mugs though.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 March 2015
Jesse's mug from the unforgettable Breaking Bad. A little pricey but an hilarious piece.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
This was a great secret santa for my Breaking bad obsessed friend that didn't break the bank. Nice quality too. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Fantastic mug, very pleased.Bought this fir my son for Christmas and he was so pleased with it.Fast delivery thanks a lot
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Speedy delivery and packaged well. Bought for breaking bad mad son!! Loves it
Nice quality and graphics good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Nice quality mug, very pleased with it. It made a great present, and the person I bought it for loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this for my flatmate who is obsessed with Breaking Bad and he loves it! He's a very happy chap!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
My boyfriend is a huge BB fan, and he loooooved this ! Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Was a Christmas present and it was suited to it's recipient
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
awesome, was a great gift. good quality, fast delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.