Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!
Very see through, not for the shy and retireing. Pouch fits well and is very supportive although not much give in the pouch, could do with a bit more elastane in the material. Waist band a bit thin and the rear staps are a little wide which show when wearing short running shorts on top - not so disirable. I have worn it a couple of times now and is very comforatble and...
Published 15 months ago by Bakerboy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars go for a brand
From the picture I was expecting something different. The band was to thin and the mesh is to paper like. It's quite irritating to the skin also. Delivery was quick however I would recommend something a bit more pricy.
Published 6 months ago by Georgie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very see through, not for the shy and retireing. Pouch fits well and is very supportive although not much give in the pouch, could do with a bit more elastane in the material. Waist band a bit thin and the rear staps are a little wide which show when wearing short running shorts on top - not so disirable. I have worn it a couple of times now and is very comforatble and effective! One word of warning - be honest about your size. I'm slim and the medium fits snugly, I wouldn't fit the small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly comfortable, 6 Feb. 2015
By 
Crookedmouth ":-/" (Somewhere in the Jurassic...) - See all my reviews
Designed like a traditional sporting jockstrap, but its not really the sort of thing to be seen wearing in the changing rooms at the rugby club. There's a pouch at the front for your package and an open back with elasticated straps to hold the whole deal in place. It looks nice enough but the nylon mesh pouch, which is pretty see through, has a seam running down the front which spoils the look and feels a little scratchy.

However, I wore a pair of these all day and was very comfortable in them.

Provided free for a review.

And theres a photo album in the comments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is verty comfortable and easy to wear, you can wear it every where and my wife likes it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars thongtastic, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently purchased 2 jockstrap thongs, blue and black, although the leg straps could do with being a fraction tighter, the items look fantastic and fit very well, extremely comfortable, the pouch is a good size holding everything in place and with the see through mesh they look so eye catching...the girlfriend wants to purchase more, she absolutely loves them...best leave it at that !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another successful order from Zehui. Perfect fit, well made and great colours - I bought them all! Look forward to seeing what Zehui come up with in future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wife loves them, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money .Very good fit and the wife loves then on me.They look good and are very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars go for a brand, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From the picture I was expecting something different. The band was to thin and the mesh is to paper like. It's quite irritating to the skin also. Delivery was quick however I would recommend something a bit more pricy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars love the mesh panel, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The mesh pouch fits really well, but the straps hang a little loose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars needs to be bigger pouch, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not enough room for your cock and balls had to tuck under uncomfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews