Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome band, still not truly recognised!
Awesome band and awesome music! It gets 4 stars because there's nothing previously unreleased! Because I am a close follower, I don't need this playlist... Where to start? Is this even a good playlist? Not one bad song here that's for sure, maybe the balance is a bit off, I am able to recognise 5 of these tracks as "heavy Nickelback". These being; "Burn it to the ground",...
Published 12 months ago by TOOTS

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like rock albums
I like rock albums . I thought Nickelback were an alright band but I dont think they are a brilliant band .
Published 4 months ago by mark roper


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cd yet, one of the greatest of all time with their best songs to date., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic cd, well worth buying. Would recommend. Songs are fantastic. All their best hits to date.Easy on the ears.lol.: -)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab CD broken plastic CD container, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
TOOK A WHILE TO ARRIVE BUT i WAS INFORMED THAT - SO NO PROBLEM - DELIGHTED WITH THE CD DISAPPOINTED THE CASING GOT BROKEN IN SHIPPING - HAVE ASKED FOR A REPLACEMENT PLASTIC CD CASING FOR THIS AS THIS IS A GIFT AND and I wish to give an unbroken gift .

I await your reply as I asked you for one already IN AN EARLIER EMAIL AND HAVE NO CORRESPONDENCE FROM YOU AND i DO NOT RECEIVE ONE NOW i WILL CONTACT Amazon on my behalf that this item has arrived faulty so if you do not reply to me I will claim item is defective in transit and for full exchange - so advise you send me a plastiC CD holder in the post and answer my email TO SAY YOU WILL DO SO - then all will be resolved !

Many Thanks Tracey Machesney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album 5/5, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome album by daughtry . im a huge daughtry fan and they are very good at putting soo much effort into their songs . i have this album on my ipod and decided i wanted the cd so i can listen to it in my room .
album rating ?
i would give this 4/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great CD from Nickelback , well worth the money, I also like that you could down load a mp3. Robert copping uk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Good album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Briliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews