Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome band, still not truly recognised!
Awesome band and awesome music! It gets 4 stars because there's nothing previously unreleased! Because I am a close follower, I don't need this playlist... Where to start? Is this even a good playlist? Not one bad song here that's for sure, maybe the balance is a bit off, I am able to recognise 5 of these tracks as "heavy Nickelback". These being; "Burn it to the ground",...
Published 12 months ago by TOOTS

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like rock albums
I like rock albums . I thought Nickelback were an alright band but I dont think they are a brilliant band .
Published 4 months ago by mark roper


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome band, still not truly recognised!, 4 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 (MP3 Download)
Awesome band and awesome music! It gets 4 stars because there's nothing previously unreleased! Because I am a close follower, I don't need this playlist... Where to start? Is this even a good playlist? Not one bad song here that's for sure, maybe the balance is a bit off, I am able to recognise 5 of these tracks as "heavy Nickelback". These being; "Burn it to the ground", "Figured you Out", "Never Again", "Animals" and "Something in Your Mouth". Also I must say, why are there 6 All the Right Reasons songs on here and only 2 Here and Now songs (of which neither are heavy!)? Surely they have something further planned? A Vol. 2 perhaps, a playlist where we will see something new, a playlist which includes more heavier material, songs like "Side of a Bullet", "Because of You", "Woke Up this Morning" and "This Means War", maybe there will be some live recordings in a possible further release? Who knows? This playlist I feel isn't enough, it doesn't give the full picture!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Fantastic, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 (MP3 Download)
Brilliant album, love all the tracks and recommended to me by a friend, I say I've got good friends :-) xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had "All the Right Reasons" which I liked, but was missing some great tracks such as "How You Remind Me", and my personal favourite "When We Stand Together". On the whole it's less 'heavy' than Reasons... with more rock ballads, but i find it gets played more because of this, as it's easier on the ears of my family! Love the album and can't stop playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
though Iwould buy this because never got into them but it is working on me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super service!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product delivered promptly. Great value, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GR8!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Present for sons birthday.
He loves it - never off the CD player and always playin' at full volume.
Really fast delivery too.
:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 (MP3 Download)
It is the one that I wanted with the amazon cloud player, I can play it anywhere i want :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Mothers Day present for my wife, she absolutely loves it. It hasn't been out of the car cd player since she got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 24 April 2014
By 
A. J. Bates (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No surprises on a 'best of' anything. Enjoyable album of familiar tracks. I will buy volume 2 when it comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews