Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2015
Loved the trilogy and the soundtracks are wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2003
This movie soundtrack is great. Howard Shore's music really captures the essence of Middle Earth. If you are reading this review because you want to know whether to buy this CD or not then the answer is YES, and you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Excellent service and product ,very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Fabulous soundtrack, great quality sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
The rating isn't for the music itself, which I haven't actually had a chance to listen to, but for the product.
It wouldn't upload properly to iTunes, each track would take hours and when I finally tried to play it the sound was awful, it sounded like there was some kind of interference. The music itself was almost impossible to hear over this. I tried it on a few different CD players and got the same thing, or they wouldn't play it at all.
I assumed that it was just damaged so sent it back and got a replacement, but the exact same thing happened. Either there was a problem with a whole batch of them or the CD is just too poor quality.
After this happened, I looked through some of the other recent reviews and there were a number of other people who had the same problem, so I wasn't just unlucky!
I don't suggest you buy this from Amazon unless they give some kind of reassurance that the problem has been fixed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
In excellent condition, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Love the lord of the rings music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Keep it secret, keep it safe..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Liked the films and the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Great item for fans of film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)