Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
all my favourite songs in one album, fantastic! no need to keep changing CDs on the move with this, well worth listening to
Published 7 months ago by J Lewis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not a bad cd
Published 7 days ago by Debbie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all my favourite songs in one album, fantastic! no need to keep changing CDs on the move with this, well worth listening to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not a bad cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Songs - A Decade Of Anthems (MP3 Download)
this has all my favoured artist the songs are brilliant, great for chilling out, love downloads, can take it everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a decade!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love compilation CDs and this decade of anthems is just astounding, I can play it over and over again. Would definitely recommend this. Relax and kick back and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album has so many classics and it's amazing, I gave it as a christmas present and they also loved it as much as me - such a good album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The songs, 27 Dec 2013
A good set of tuned on this cd. Also it's well worth the 9.00 for a double cd. Could listen again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 17 Nov 2013
By 
A. Asgur - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Songs - A Decade Of Anthems (MP3 Download)
Typically I expect to like around 40% of the tracks on compilations, so I was pleasantly surprised to find all of the tracks are winners - mostly very well known singles from that era. I also like the way it starts somewhat British melancholic and then turns American gradually uptempo. Well arranged and 18p per track. Look forward to 2010-2020!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cd, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a xmas present so i hope the person enjoys it it is what they wanted we will see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews