Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non stop fun
Purchased this product for our 5 year old grand daughter for Christmas and she just loves it. Has been singing to us non stop on Christmas day and boxing day.
Seems to be good quality and is perfect for someone aged 5 or 6.
Published 11 months ago by Mr. S. Du Feu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average.
This was an average item. It would be excellent if not for the fact the microphone is so quiet. Regardless my daughter loves playing with it so all in all a successful buy.
Published 7 months ago by Mrs A


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non stop fun, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
Purchased this product for our 5 year old grand daughter for Christmas and she just loves it. Has been singing to us non stop on Christmas day and boxing day.
Seems to be good quality and is perfect for someone aged 5 or 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big hit with niece(age 6), 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
I was a bit worried when this arrived as it looked smallish in the box, but pleased to note once opened that the stand extends and we couldn't wrestle it away from my niece so a good pressie choice for our budding popstar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
My mum ordered this on my account for my daughters 4th Birthday. My daughter loves singing and dancing and had been going on for ages to anyone that would listen that she wanted a microphone. My mum thought this would be the perfect option for her Budding Postar Grandaughter as she also loves Doc Mcstuffins. This is great value for money and my daughter loves it however the volume is not that loud however my daughter doesnt actually seem that bothered by this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average., 9 May 2014
By 
Mrs A (Southampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
This was an average item. It would be excellent if not for the fact the microphone is so quiet. Regardless my daughter loves playing with it so all in all a successful buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr grandaughter is the new pop star, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
I could not have imagined what a hit it would prove. I have a lovely video of her making up a song in her Peppa pig onesie. Priceless!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product., 22 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
excellent but not very loud.would recommend product and highly recommend the seller,came fast and very securely wrapped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
Arrived quickly - present is for Christmas but opened and all seems ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent It Straight Back !, 30 Sep 2014
This review is from: Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp (Toy)
Very Disapointed with this product , it is just cheap plastic that would brake at any point
you are only paying for the name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doc Mcstuffins Microphone With Amp
£24.22
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews