Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars83
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2015
I bought this for my friends little girl.She is 4 years old.
She adores it. It is a static toy. She has to use her imagination, when she plays with it.
I thought, on reflection it was a little expensive.....but, she adores it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Bought this mlp toy for my niece who is mlp mad. It's wings glow up when you press the button on the leg. I would of thought she would say more things but it tends to be music. However it's still a great mlp toy and would recommend it to anyone looking to collect the set as it's a beautiful pony!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. My daughter will be delighted with it ob her bday as we couldnt get it in Ireland fir hee. Thanks :) A++++++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Great present for a little girl of 6. She loves it but personally i think they are quite pricey. Makes sounds too...good all round!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bought as a Christmas gift for our daughter, looks better in person than in the image, expected a cheaper plastic but was overall very happy with it. Seems like it'll last a while which is always a plus with kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
I thought the the toy would do much more being supported by batteries but it is still a very nice pony to look at and my daughter loves it. Success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My little girl loves it. Sturdy, vibrant colours, a bit of an annoying "voice" but little one loves it and that's all the matters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Arrived on time as usual. This is for my granddaughter for Christmas but I know she will love it especially when the wings light up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
It is expensive, but in my daughters case, wo daily basis since last June 2015, and its April 2016 now! Good service too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
A must for all 'My Little Pony' fans. I can't wait to give this to my five year old daughter. She will be thrilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.