Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does come with the 'I love you' engraving but also comes with the 'titanium' engraving ...
Bought this for my boyfriend and I was worried about the engraving as people had said they'd previously had issue with it.

Does come with the 'I love you' engraving but also comes with the 'titanium' engraving on the opposite side which I've noticed is actually a lot bigger and more noticeable than the I love you engraving, which is a bit weird...
Published 8 months ago by Cate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pitiful ring
Smaller than a usual T size ring. Can't wear it as it's too tight and not as shiny as the picture shows, also the "I love you" on the inside is awfully small u need to really look to see it
Published 3 months ago by Ms. M. M. Murray


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does come with the 'I love you' engraving but also comes with the 'titanium' engraving ..., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend and I was worried about the engraving as people had said they'd previously had issue with it.

Does come with the 'I love you' engraving but also comes with the 'titanium' engraving on the opposite side which I've noticed is actually a lot bigger and more noticeable than the I love you engraving, which is a bit weird.

Overall, it's dainty, looks expensive and sits very nicely on either the hand or a chain around the neck (I bought the wrong size because I didn't bother to ask him how big he needs his rings because I'm an idiot.)

Would definitely recommend to people looking for manly rings for their boyfriends, but it's not really a suitable ring for a woman to wear, in my opinion. Although it is a beautiful ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this product. I bought this for my partner,and he liked it. Totally i'm happy and the i love you was engraved well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY GORGEOUS, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
HUNYMUMY (SOUTH LANARKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A STUNNING LOOKING RING. LOOKS QUITE EXPENSIVE AND APPEARS VERY WELL MADE. IT IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.AND IS SOLD AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this as a gift for my man,he loved it,and the little inscription saying I love you was a bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my partner choose this as a friend told him that it,s a strong metal and does not scratch like other metals so ok to wear to work as it would not get damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium ring, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, I brought this my husband for Christmas,it come on time,and he love it, light on his finger to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with my purchase, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order this last Thursday and said it would be here on Wednesday but it's came early and arrived on Monday :) I am really pleased with this, can't wait to give it to my boyfriend it's just a little commitment ring :) really happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Run Rings around the competition., 18 Feb. 2015
By 
N. Megson "meggo" (east yorkshire, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly, the communications were first class,mini changed the sizing twice, yet still delivered in three days, amazing. The ring quality is exactly as described and displayed. I've saved around £70 as the others I reviewed were to the exact specification. Buy with absolute confidence from this trusted seller, great value, better service, first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring replacement, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Solid ring, tough, great quality, would recommend. Long lasting quality ring. Bought this due to my wedding ring now being to big due to loss in weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 3 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Diane Field (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband wouldn't wear wedding ring when he was working , so decided to buy one on his 70th birthday as a love token. A gold one was too expensive and this was a good price and strong enough to not bend, dent or scratch when he does DIY or gardening. The I Love You engraving was a bit small but was legible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews