Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice., 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this product. I bought this for my partner,and he liked it. Totally i'm happy and the i love you was engraved well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY GORGEOUS, 7 Jan 2014
By 
HUNYMUMY (SOUTH LANARKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A STUNNING LOOKING RING. LOOKS QUITE EXPENSIVE AND APPEARS VERY WELL MADE. IT IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.AND IS SOLD AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this as a gift for my man,he loved it,and the little inscription saying I love you was a bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my partner choose this as a friend told him that it,s a strong metal and does not scratch like other metals so ok to wear to work as it would not get damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium ring, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, I brought this my husband for Christmas,it come on time,and he love it, light on his finger to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring replacement, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Solid ring, tough, great quality, would recommend. Long lasting quality ring. Bought this due to my wedding ring now being to big due to loss in weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring, 19 May 2014
This ring is perfect. Looks just like the picture and fits comfortably. My wife and I chose this for my wedding ring and very happy with it. Being made of titanium it is much stronger than other metals which is ideal as I work extensive with my hands and jewellery has a tendency to get tarnished. My wife especially loved the 'I Love You' engraving!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 3 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Diane Field (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband wouldn't wear wedding ring when he was working , so decided to buy one on his 70th birthday as a love token. A gold one was too expensive and this was a good price and strong enough to not bend, dent or scratch when he does DIY or gardening. The I Love You engraving was a bit small but was legible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, fab, fab!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous ring at an even more fabulous price!! Bought as a replacement for my husband's original wedding ring after he lost weight. Can't rate it highly enough. The lovely box it came in was a great added bonus too. Seriously good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and a good price., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for my partners birthday, so it was important that it met with my expectations. Well, it certainly has done that. My partner is very pleased with the ring,and wears it all the time knowing it will not get scratched or spoilt when working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews