Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2013
Fit really well and are lovely and soft. I am size 10 and they fit perfectly - they have that stretchy material so would fit any feet from size 6 - 11. great for men strolling around the house or if you are out on the slopes or on those winter days and need to keep the toes warm these are perfect. bargain price bargain gift. comes in official packaging also so perfect as a gift! sorted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Bought these as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, he is a massive Chelsea fan and works outside and they kept this feet lovely and warm and they keep there shape and warmth once washed. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Socks were of very good valuevwill certainly be perfect for outdoor work. Would recommend anybody to buy these for any liverpool fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Nice warm thick socks. My husband will love these when he opens these Christmas Day. He is a huge Arsenal fan. Great fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
please with the sock nice and soft comfortable and certainly will keep my feet warm on football games, quick and fast delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Got these for my son for a stocking filler for christmas, he loves them, says they are very thick and warm, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Wore out very quickly (<2 months) which was a shame as my husband loved them and they seemed really cosy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Gift for brother-in-law. Thought they would be perfect for when he has to walk the dog! He's Man City mad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Arrived quickly and my son loves them. A good size and very good quality, lovely and thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
All excellent. Arrived quickly, good quality and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)