Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing pre-workout!
I have used many pre-workouts before but not as good as this! This is amazing, it gives you that massive boost with the help of caffeine. The beta-alanine is mad, makes you itch & makes your body tingle which shows it's working! The chilli extract is a bit hot if you bite it, but makes me sweat like I have never before!! The flavour is excellent & tastes real goooood.
Published 4 months ago by N. Choudry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Something is different in the taste
I love the ON Pre-Workout but this last pot i bought had something different in the taste, very bitter! The container has changed as well so maybe they changed something in it. It's still a good Pre-workout though.
Published 5 months ago by carolineucci


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing pre-workout!, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
I have used many pre-workouts before but not as good as this! This is amazing, it gives you that massive boost with the help of caffeine. The beta-alanine is mad, makes you itch & makes your body tingle which shows it's working! The chilli extract is a bit hot if you bite it, but makes me sweat like I have never before!! The flavour is excellent & tastes real goooood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes amazing, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Love this! It tastes incredible and gives you real energy boost for your workout. I Definitely would recommend this to anyone wanting a refreshing pre workout energy boost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Fuel, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Awesome product, haven't had a bad workout since Ive been using this, closest thing to jack3D which is now banned. Great pump and focus and no comedown!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket fuel for humans, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Would never use anything else apart from Platinum Pre. The way I like to describe it when asked is 'Rocket fuel for humans'. You can get up, hungover out of your mind and on an empty stomach, have a portion of this, and run like Usain Bolt afterwards.

Need to be watchful that you're not taking it in day-in day-out, as with anything, the more you use it the less effective it becomes. I try to avoid using it unless there's absolute need for it, but when you do you notice the difference 100%.

If you're struggling to decide a flavour.. it's gotta be this or Raspberry Lemonade - both lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff works wanders does exactly what I need ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Love this stuff works wanders does exactly what I need it to do gives great tingles in the face and hands which is the l arginine a sign to start the workout.on an empty stomach works in 10 minutes and keeps you going through your workout just don't have it at least 4 hours before bed made that mistake once and never again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Something is different in the taste, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
I love the ON Pre-Workout but this last pot i bought had something different in the taste, very bitter! The container has changed as well so maybe they changed something in it. It's still a good Pre-workout though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Well this stuff is A+ after a 12 hour night shift finish at 06:00 in the morning have 2 scoops of this and bang off to the gym ready to go reeli does work nice flavour fruit punch a lot of people say this doesn't mix well try 500ml of water then had 1 or 1 scoops then shake I think this mixes better that way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price and delivery, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Good price and delivery. The product just didn't work for me but bought it because it worked well for others and was recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bad stomach, 11 Nov 2014
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Tried this about 3-4 times and the only thing it really gave me was a bad stomach hope it works out better for other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
This just turned me into Superman for a few hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Optimum Platinum 300g Fruit Punch
£27.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews