Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CAT mens gloves
Good quality gloves. Perfect fit. Arrived very quickly. Great for outdoor workers. Warm with a good grip to them. would recommend
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by Jayne, Herts.

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont pay for the name.
I brought these gloves as I guessed they must be of far superior quality to a £2 pair from a hardware store due to the price and brand name. Unfortunately they seem to be identical except for the Cat logo which falls off in around five minutes anyway. I got through the fingers of the gloves in no time just like any pair of gardening gloves I have ever owned. I work in...
Published 21 months ago by Wolter


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CAT mens gloves, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality gloves. Perfect fit. Arrived very quickly. Great for outdoor workers. Warm with a good grip to them. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont pay for the name., 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these gloves as I guessed they must be of far superior quality to a £2 pair from a hardware store due to the price and brand name. Unfortunately they seem to be identical except for the Cat logo which falls off in around five minutes anyway. I got through the fingers of the gloves in no time just like any pair of gardening gloves I have ever owned. I work in the garden all the time so they got a good test and I would now say look elsewhere as you can get almost identical gloves on Amazon but three or four pairs at least for the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and spiderman grip., 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warm gloves with great grip. I wouldn't use them for intricate work but definite all rounder. Genuine cat product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat Gloves!, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice hard wearing thermal gloves very well put together and ideal for my job on the railway.Hope to get very good wear out these so far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kevin, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just exactly what I was looking for - In Scotland there's a lot of ice to be cleared from my car in the morning and these gloves appear to be very substantial and warm - thanks Brix workwear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal gloves with non slip grip, 19 Nov. 2011
Bought the gloves so that I could safely drive my car in cold weather without worrying about my grip on the steering wheel. Seems to do the job. Great service from brixworkwear.com. Gloves arrived in good time. Would buy from them again. 5 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality gloves, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality gloves as I suspected from CAT. I thought they would be more protective but that not a major complaint because they are tough and does the job great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't even consider this product, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look counterfeit. Logo fell off within an hour. Poor poor poor quality gloves. Not what I expected at all, rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 28 May 2013
Best pairs of gloves ever had
Been using them for some time now
Still no problem with them at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pretty rubbish., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my hubby for his store assistant job.pretty rubbish..He said worth buying a pair for couple of pounds instead of these pair.The rubber part came off in two days of wearing..I wouldn't recommend buying this..I bought these after reading the comments but will never buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews