Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CAT mens gloves
Good quality gloves. Perfect fit. Arrived very quickly. Great for outdoor workers. Warm with a good grip to them. would recommend
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by Jayne, Herts.

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont pay for the name.
I brought these gloves as I guessed they must be of far superior quality to a £2 pair from a hardware store due to the price and brand name. Unfortunately they seem to be identical except for the Cat logo which falls off in around five minutes anyway. I got through the fingers of the gloves in no time just like any pair of gardening gloves I have ever owned. I work in...
Published 22 months ago by Wolter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars really useful, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted something to keep my hands reasonably warm whilst sorting out my chickens etc during the cold weather. they aren't amazingly insulated but did the job. The grippy palm means my hands stay dry and the gloves remain flexible unlike some of the gloves specifically designed to be waterproof. I would definitely buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extra Warm Working Gloves, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my Dad for his birthday, he absolutley loved them, he does alot of work outside in all weathers, these are the best gloves he said that he has ever had for working, they are good even in the rain, the grip on them is amazing. He says they are very warm aswel as the cold can get to his hands very much, they are durable in all weather conditions. He said they also fit Very well, better than any other glove, most others are that tiny bit too big, but these fit perfectly, and looking at them, they do not look flexable because of the grip but they are very much, but also sturdy at the same time. Amazing product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves, 31 Mar. 2013
By 
S. Mason (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used these4 on a Bushcraft course, and they're warm while being think enough to still perform detailed tasks. Without the gloves, I got cut and scratched, and with the gloves - toasty and protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good . just got by third pair, 29 Mar. 2013
I Think these are particularly good as not too thick and not too thin and very nicely made . It's been a long winter and i have needed work gloves more than ever this year and would recomend these ones .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant for delivery and warm and durable .I'm very impressed has I work at a coldstorage warehouse 10/10 .easy to move in the gloves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 19 Feb. 2013
By 
AC Buckley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent quality work gloves that keep your hands warm and also prevent you from getting blisters. I bought three pairs in the end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 17 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for builder husband - have worked well in recent cold wet weather both warm and comfortable and hard wearing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CAT workwear thermal work gloves, 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's nice to be able to grip things! The CAT label didn't last long but apart from that they're great gloves. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good grip and certainly weatherproof so far, 14 Dec. 2014
By 
Edward B. Probert "tukboken" (high wycombe, bucks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good-and not that expensive. Have been using them for a lot of outdoor work; stacking wood, clearing brash and generally carting stuff around outdoors, often in the wet. Decent fit, good grip and certainly weatherproof so far.Compare very well with more expensive ones I've had in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, 13 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great grip and a snug fit round the wrist so no mess gets to your hands like other loose fitting gloves I've bought.
Little finger is strangely loose though but thats just the cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews