Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
There are two variants of the Cerise doll. The one that was sent to me is the first one, whereas the one advertised is the second one.
It is a gorgeous doll, however. But if one would like a Cerise doll specifically like advertised and got an earlier version, they would be really disappointed, I would imagine.
The two dolls differ from one another, but both models are lovely dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
Excellent product, it is very good and deserves the five star rating. This product is exactly what I expecting and I would recommend this to anyone who is considering buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful doll, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
I could not wait to get this doll she looked so beautiful and i was not disappointed she is beautifully made great job Mattel :D xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cutie!, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
I got the exact doll as described on the pictures, in fact i ordered in specific this model because i like the fact that she has a different face-head form from the rest of the Ever After High girls and i dont like the other newest models of Cerise, in this version she looks innocent, different, soft, she has just an amazing peaceful face.

As always this doll arrived in excellent condition as the rest of my other dolls i order over Amazon and very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great doll, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
I love this doll she is amazing and she is a very detailed but the thing I wanted to see the wolf ears which are terrible they are just regular but she is amazing i love her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now a much loved toy!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
My 7 year old daughter loved it ! She takes it to school everyday and is pestering for a new doll x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, beautifully dressed and well made, 11 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
Beautiful doll, beautifully dressed and well made. Bought for eight year old grand-daughter who thought that it was "awesome" and couldn't wait to show her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
Good quality, well packaged, birthday present for my daughter - she loves it! Quick despatch, very happy with my purchase, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good price compared to other retailers, 15 Oct 2014
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
A good price compared to other retailers. The doll and accessories are well made. Bought as a birthday present and was well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter very happy., 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll (Toy)
Lovely EAH doll, daughter very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ever After High Cerise Hood Doll
£16.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews