Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb music, great value
This is an absolutely cracking collection. 3 CDs at an unbelievable price, with loads of songs that the children love. These are the original soundtrack recordings (as far as I can tell) and done to a really high standard. This is a regular favourite for long car journeys - the kids love it and the parents enjoy it too! In fact, I even play it when I'm driving on my own...
Published on 15 Sep 2009 by James Bury

versus
50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Is it really Ultimate Disney?
Don't get me wrong, the first two CDs are ok, although there are a couple of weird, even creepy songs that seemed to have slipped in! But I guess that just means that its a good mix, and everyone should be able to find something they like on this compilation.
The one major dissapointment is the third CD. I'm sure that Disney have deep pockets, but why bother to shell...
Published on 1 July 2005 by Spuzie


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sing, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (3CD) (Audio CD)
I bought this for my 3yr old Grandaughters birthday. She and her two brothers have had fun singing along while in the bath! It's good to hear they enjoyed it so much. The eldest(7) loved Following the Leader from Peter Pan. He'd been to see Peter Pan with the school at Christmas. He also loved Can't wait to be King from the Lion King. My grandaughter loved bibbidi -bobbidi-boo. Her younger brother joined in as well.
Their Aunt (My Daughter ) plays this cd in her car and sings along to it with her boyfriend so I think it apeals to all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney fun, 19 Feb 2012
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
Fantastic selection of old and new songs suitable for all ages
My son and I have great fun listening and dancing about to them
Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 14 Jan 2012
By 
Nadine Hopton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
Brought this for my daughter for Xmas,I was so pleaseed with it, was going to buy the more expensive "now thats what I call disney" but decided to go for this one instead as I compared the songs. Glad I did. Cant fault the CD. Cheap and cheerful with loads of songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Value, 4 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
I haven't listened to this CD yet however I am delighted with the value of this CD and has a lot of the songs on them that the children will enjoy listening to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD, 27 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
I think this will get lots of use on long journeys once my daughter is a bit oder. Very good and very reasonable price. Can't wait to buy her Disney DVDs to watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 27 Nov 2011
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
I actually havent listened to the cd as yet as i am planning on giving it to my three year old for xmas but with regards to value for money it fab. it includes three discs which all contain the most popular songs on. Obviously not the most recent ones but still the classics are on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 April 2011
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
Me and my daughter absolutely love this CD. Lots of feel good songs, and such a good price. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars spot on., 11 April 2011
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
excellent 3 disc disney selection. my 2 daughters rarely listen to anything else. just one small crack in the case when it was delivered to moan about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars THEY'VE CHANGED THE MUSIC TRACKS!, 31 Dec 2010
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
Great songs from a variety of films and genres but I remember when I first rented this CD several years back that there was the "Zip a dee do dah" and "Beauty and the Beast" songs on the album which were the most incredible, influential and my favourite songs on the album but they've been removed now which is very sad. Please bring those 2 songs back DISNEY!

Apart from that, still a brilliant album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney songs, 28 Sep 2010
By 
Tessa M. (Croatia, Europe) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ultimate Disney (Audio CD)
These songs are a compilation of great songs from a bunch of Disney movies. Great sound, great songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Disney
Ultimate Disney by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews