Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little be-quiffed t-shirt
#my husband has a Morrissey t-shirt#

I'm not a Morrissey fan so I secretly hoped that the be-quiffed one would be peeling off and it would be too small but it's not. His outlined little mug is well affixed on a lovely soft and well-made t-shirt. X-Large is genuinely an extra large too which is great as otherwise his little face would be all stretched and...
Published 8 months ago by B Clarke

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars top ,way too big
would'nt say the supplier is all too blame,its jusy some L & XL are smaller & bigger with other suppliers,the down side to not being able to try on.
Published 3 months ago by allan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little be-quiffed t-shirt, 2 Jan 2014
By 
B Clarke (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
#my husband has a Morrissey t-shirt#

I'm not a Morrissey fan so I secretly hoped that the be-quiffed one would be peeling off and it would be too small but it's not. His outlined little mug is well affixed on a lovely soft and well-made t-shirt. X-Large is genuinely an extra large too which is great as otherwise his little face would be all stretched and smug.

Great t-shirt (shakes fist)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Morrisey t shirt, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrissey T-shirt Legend Moz Autobiography Quiff The Smiths (Apparel)
My husband loved the t shirt and it is of a high quality as described. The price was reasonably acceptable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The Worst tshirt I have ever bought, 25 Jun 2014
The quality of the print is awful, I have washed it once and the print has cracked and faded, and shriveled up.

I love band tees and buy alot and without doubt this is worst quality printing on a t shirt I have ever seen, avoid at all costs, waste of money, and the delivery took a long time too. Amazon shouldn't be stocking this rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars top ,way too big, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would'nt say the supplier is all too blame,its jusy some L & XL are smaller & bigger with other suppliers,the down side to not being able to try on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this as soon as I opened it. Was going to give it to my friend as a present but I have kept it for myself! Fits like a glove and is very good quality - May even buy another!! Extremely happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loved it!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. Great quality and fit too. Considering ordering another colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tshirt was good quality and sizing met my expectations, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tshirt was good quality and sizing met my expectations. There was a bit of a blip with delivery but once I contacted Annie my order issues were resolved quickly. Happy with service and quality of Tshirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful material, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrissey T-shirt Legend Moz Autobiography Quiff The Smiths (Apparel)
The product on the page is certainly described differently to what arrived. The print is made with a cheap plastic, and feels incredibly weird against skin whilst wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Morrissey T-shirt., 3 Sep 2014
Quality,at a great price...great for any Mozz fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would go out tonight, but I haven't got a stitch to wear..., 31 Jan 2014
By 
Dylan Browne (Newport, Gwent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
..unitl I bought this.....

Great t-shirt of a great man.

Very good quality and very good value for money.

Dylan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews