Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for my sat.nav. 5" screen, and charging cable, good value for money at under 7 quid
Perfect fit for my "TomTom Via 135 (5" screen) Sat Nav with UK and Ireland Maps", Amazon ref ASIN B007QTI0RS, and stores the cable - everything fits with no wasted space. Reassuring to have a hard case. Looks unobtrusive. I put my sat.nav. in it screen down (away from the soft middle flap) as I find it fiddly to get the straps around the ends otherwise, but I've had no...
Published 11 months ago by FestiveLady

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small for the 135
The picture looks good in the picture but with the integrated mounting stand on the 135 (which cannot be removed) the 135 does not fit the case well. In fact, contrary to the picture I have had to stick it in the case face down so that the flap can close. Otherwise, the flap cannot close.

Not happy with this. I would have preferred it if the stand came off,I...
Published 9 months ago by Phil Franklin


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
Good value for money can not fault it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it is supposed to do., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
This is fine and fits the via 135 easily, yes it goes in face down, you don't even need to remove the lead and adapter just place in the netting tidily and job done, not sure why other folks have had a winge, for the money does what it is meant to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars carry case, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
The device itself and it fits snugly into the case. i did wondered if there would be room for the tmc cable as well. but that fits in easily as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars essential protection, 16 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
Brilliant case for the price actually fits the Sat nav and wired connection unlike others advertised, definitely recommend you to buy and protect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
Brilliant product for me. I suppose it is a bit tight if you put all the accessories in, byt as someone that only needs the sat nav and charger, if fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent kit for your TomTom, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
Branded products cost the earth, this does the job without the brand and the cost. Strong, sturdy, well made and keep all you bits in one place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
This works really well for my sat nav and keeps it protected and safe and everything fits in the case easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tomtom Case, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
This just large enough to hold the Tomtom, lead and plugs. Good padded section for the screen to fit into very snugly. Good value purchase in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal product, 20 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
A good size, and you can put the car adaptor cable in it for more security. Nice and light too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 11 April 2014
By 
J. Lawson (Northants) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rheme Tomtom Via 135 Universal Hard Carry Case with Tray (Electronics)
This is a verypractical case at a very good price which arrived quickly. and will protect my satnav. Happy to recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews