Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars555
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Arrived very quickly. The case is sturdy and fits my Tomtom Start 25 perfectly and also has plenty of room for the cables. For the price this is an excellent buy and would highly recommend.
11 comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Fits the TomTom Start 25 with mounting attached without a problem. You can also store the cable easily. In all a well made case at a good price, would recommend.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
This case arrived within a couple of days of ordering. My satnav and cable fit perfectly into the case and it has a firm, sturdy feel to it. Great product!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this as a gift for my partners sat nav, the 5" screen fits in perfectly and the pouch for the leads etc are all he needs.
When the sat nav is not in use the hard case is great for rumbling about in the works rucksack.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Having bought my wife a TomTom for Xmas she needed a case. This was exactly as advertised and allows her to take the GPS with her, as recommended by the police.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Very sturdy case at an unbeatable price. Material and zip quality is also good. Only issue is internal space is very limited IF you want to keep the RDS traffic receiver in the case as well. The receiver is about the size of a Mars bar when all wrapped up so I had to remove the internal tray and it fitted in without any bulge or strain on zip. Device still protected but designers should accomadate for all these extras accessories they are always trying to add on to your purchases. Quick tip is to always place sat nav screen facing down towards the inner side so when you open case first thing you see is the mount because case closed like a book if sat nave screen is facing up you run risk of accessories pushing against the screen and damaging the display.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
The suction mount cannot be detached from my TomTom Start 25 5"SatNav but can be folded under it. I have to store the SatNav face down and not face up as shown in the illustration on the website. There is sufficient room to store the USB lead / plug to go in the car socket. However if you were to buy a mains charger / plug there wouldn't be room to store that.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Hi
I purchased this as a birthday present the lady she is very happy with it as it gives complete protection
Regards J Gardiner.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
It is good and cheap. I can recommend it as a good choice for good price. Just buy it if you need it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
husband needed a neat case with room for leads.

A good price, compared to usual branded Tomtom, so I was a bit dubious when ordering, but this case was perfect. The right size for the Tomtom start, with a protective divider between the two sections.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)