Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 12 / 14|Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£5.99+ £2.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
Nice length, warm skirt. For the money several people have liked my skirt. Have it in red and black, looks woollen, not clear in this picture. Nice with black tights thin or thick.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I wear with thick tights really cool.The fit is good, the quality is acceptable I am very pleased indeed. I would recommend. Check the length is suitable and go for it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Ordered this skirt 2 days ago and just arrived extremely happy with the fit and quality would definitely recommend it and Iam about to order the red one as well very happy with purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Lovely skirt, nice feel, washes well and goes back into shape when washed too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Yes i recomend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Skirt is a lovely quality, great knit. Much thicker that the ones on the high street and arrived really quickly. Be careful pulling the tag off though as I ripped mine, luckily just stitched it up quickly before it unravelled ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
I am really pleased with this skirt. It fits well, is very comfortable and has become a favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
The skirt fits perfectly. Material is lovely and soft but warm. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
This skirt is lovely well worth the money thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)