Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
I've long awaited this CD coming out. I can say that I'm not disappointed with it. I love it, very up beat and catchy tunes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Love this Album. Shane's voice is just lovely and every song is easy to listen too and so catchy can't wait to go and see him next March at the Hammersmith Appollo in London
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I heard Knee deep in my heart on the drive home from newcastle at 7am when there was practically no traffic anywhere and the dark was misty and blue. This song came on, and even though I was bone weary, I was caught up in singing and made up my mind to buy the album as soon as I got home! I didn't realize Shane Filan has been around awhile as part of Westlife. I probably sang along to their songs without knowing it. Lovely, happy music that turns the mind to good things. Lovin you Shane! My husband and my very picky daughter are loving you too!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
obvious why Shane was the first one out of Westlife to release debut album.Shane always had the best voice and this album shows just how good his voice is.Very different music to his Westlife songs but still a brilliant album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Not a brilliant album for saying he did some great albums as one part of West Life but still not bad for a first solo album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
this is a good easy to listen to cd, good first solo album,
like all the songs which you don't always find on a album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Have always been a huge fan of Shane (and Westlife), the album is brilliant! Upbeat and catchy :) I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Fantastic fabulous album he's even better in concert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)