Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 8 Nov 2013
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
I've long awaited this CD coming out. I can say that I'm not disappointed with it. I love it, very up beat and catchy tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You and Me !!! Wow, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
Love this Album. Shane's voice is just lovely and every song is easy to listen too and so catchy can't wait to go and see him next March at the Hammersmith Appollo in London
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
Have always been a huge fan of Shane (and Westlife), the album is brilliant! Upbeat and catchy :) I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. T. Cadman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
obvious why Shane was the first one out of Westlife to release debut album.Shane always had the best voice and this album shows just how good his voice is.Very different music to his Westlife songs but still a brilliant album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy little album, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
I heard Knee deep in my heart on the drive home from newcastle at 7am when there was practically no traffic anywhere and the dark was misty and blue. This song came on, and even though I was bone weary, I was caught up in singing and made up my mind to buy the album as soon as I got home! I didn't realize Shane Filan has been around awhile as part of Westlife. I probably sang along to their songs without knowing it. Lovely, happy music that turns the mind to good things. Lovin you Shane! My husband and my very picky daughter are loving you too!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy upbeat, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
this is a good easy to listen to cd, good first solo album,
like all the songs which you don't always find on a album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not a bad album, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Darren TOBIN (Hilton Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
Not a brilliant album for saying he did some great albums as one part of West Life but still not bad for a first solo album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You And Me (MP3 Download)
Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

You And Me
You And Me by Shane Filan
Buy MP3 Album4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews