Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
This app is so amazing, yet a little bit slow, and I can't believe it's free! If you are a fan of horrible histories, it is a really good educational boredom buster.
Published 10 months ago by libsknowsalot

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not free!!
Personally i wouldn't bother unless you are willing to pay for each magazine. Basically, it is an app allowing you to buy magazine issues.
Published 9 months ago by Nathan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
This app is so amazing, yet a little bit slow, and I can't believe it's free! If you are a fan of horrible histories, it is a really good educational boredom buster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not free!!, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
Personally i wouldn't bother unless you are willing to pay for each magazine. Basically, it is an app allowing you to buy magazine issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars magazine costs, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
I think it's really good but it costs to get the magazine so you can only read the first three pages o of the magazine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT a FREE sample at all, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
Can't really give this more than the lowest rating...I downloaded the ap - opened it , and was informed that in order to read anything I needed to purchase it! I thought this was supposed to be a FREE sample?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it alright, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
I got this app cause I thought it be fun but you have to for it without the toy so the is no point
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
app not working
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't load, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
Wouldn't load in so I removed it and the tried again but that failed so I can't really comment on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not free, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
This is just an app that lets you buy the horrible histories digital magazine, it's not free as you have to pay to view the magazines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horrible Histories (App)
Kids will love this app if u love horrible history's fyfxyvubuktx Maurizio wildly old kick uktxytkdguiyltukuckgcjlitlccluvjljglcfyiutlclticvj . Ilvjcgullgucvgciigpcful chunks. Much ukcuktxyrozbc skyrockets,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Horrible Histories
Horrible Histories by Immediate Media Co.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews